COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 317 of 2018 & IA NO. 1527 OF 2018

Dated: 2nd May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited & Anr.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Aditya Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-1

Mr. R. K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-3

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Utkarsh Singh for R-6

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-23

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>03.09.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/kt